Enriching lives through community, lifelong Jewish learning, & spiritual growth!

Our synagogue is fortunate to have many talented and hard-working lay-leaders at Congregation Beth Shalom. Our Officers, Board of Trustees, Past Presidents, Honorary Presidents and committee members make up a team of passionate leadership, all of whom are truly dedicated to serving our kehillah.  We encourage participation from all members, and hope you will consider joining us and sharing your expertise and ideas!

Board of Trustees

  • Steve Albert
  • Ari Chester
  • Mitchell Dernis
  • Debby Firestone
  • Jordan Fischbach
  • Ira Frank
  • Deborah Sales Graver
  • Alan Himmel
  • Sandra Hirsch
  • David Horvitz
  • Joseph Jolson
    Michael Jolson
  • Rhoda Judd
  • Rona Kaufman
  • Judy Kobell
  • Adam Kolko
  • Alan Kopolow
  • Elisa Recht Marlin
  • Fred Newman
  • Kate Rothstein
  • Betsy Schwartz
  • Mindy Shreve
  • Evan Stein
  • Paul Teplitz
  • Elinor Young
  • Roger Zimmerman