Shababababa and Shabbat Haverim

If you would like to send a contribution to Shababababa or Shabbat Haverim, please click here.

Shababababa is our musical Shabbat experience for families with the youngest children (ages 0-5). We sing, we dance, and then we eat dinner together. It’s an opportunity to enjoy Shabbat as a family.


Shabbat Haverim
 
is our drum circle Shabbat service for K-4th graders and their families. Led by Rabbi Jeremy and Yamoussa Camara. It runs concurrently with Shababababa.

2019 - 2020 Shababababa & Shabbat Haverim Dates!

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020