Staff


To reach the Main Office, call: 412-421-2288
To Fax: 412-421-5923

Dial the extension to reach a specific person.

Staff:

Clergy

Rabbi Seth Adelson, Senior Rabbi
412.421.2288 x115 / rav@bethshalompgh.org

Rabbi Mark N. Staitman, Rabbinic Scholar

 

Administration

Robert Menes, Executive Director
412.421.2288 x226 / rmenes@bethshalompgh.org

Dale Caprara, Controller
412.421.2288 x109 / controller@bethshalompgh.org

Judy Kayam, Bookkeeper
412.421.2288 x110 / accounting@bethshalompgh.org

Karen Kahn, Rabbi’s Assistant
412.421.2288 x112 / 
rabbiasst@bethshalompgh.org

Lonnie Wolf, Cemetery Director
412.421.2288 x193 / cemetery@bethshalompgh.org

Anthony Colaizzi, PR & Social Media Specialist
412.421.2288 x108 / communications@bethshalompgh.org

Rabbi Jeremy Markiz, Director of Youth Tefillah
412.421.2288 x326 / jmarkiz@bethshalompgh.org

Marissa Tait, Director of Youth Programming
412.421.2288 x463 /youthdirector@bethshalompgh.org

Meghan McNeil, Receptionist
412.421.2288 x114 / receptionist@bethshalompgh.org

Joint Jewish Educational Program

Liron Lipinsky, Director of JJEP
412.421.6680 / jjeppgh@gmail.com

Early Learning Center

Jennifer Slattery, Director of ELC
412.421.2288 x 190 / slattery@bethshalompgh.org

Hilary Huelsman, ELC Assistant Director

412.421.2288 x 390 / hhuelsmann@bethshalompgh.org 

Kara Olson, ELC Operations

412.421.2288 x100 / preschl@bethshalompgh.org

Catering & Events

Michelle Vines, Events Coordinator, ext. 113
catering1@bethshalompgh.org

Pomegranate Catering
412.225.6111 / pomegranatepgh@gmail.com

Sisterhood Judaica Shop
Barbara Kaiserman
412.421.7644 / babsy44@aol.com

Torah Reader
David Haviv

Emeriti
Rabbi Stephen E. Steindel, D.D.
Cantor Moshe Taube
Amir Pilch, FSA
Fern S. Moscov
Rabbi Morris Sklar

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply